Alice Walks

I haven’t posted in the blog for awhile.

Alice Walks was taken on by Cemetery Dance for a mega-release in E-Book form. I cleaned up the file and added some text making this my most polished work. I don’t think it is standard in the industry to have the same book published in three different formats by three different houses, but this work had certainly enjoyed such a journey! The original came out in hard cover collector’s version through Centipede Press, 2013. There were 300 copies, retail $60.00/each, all currently sold out. Re-sellers are posting unrealistic sale prices I would imagine most would ignore. The trade paperback came out through Dark Renaissance Press, now assimilated into Dark Regions Press, and I negotiated a deal with Cemetery Dance for the E-Book.



About maronovitz2015

Michael Aronovitz published his first collection titled Seven Deadly Pleasures through Hippocampus Press in 2009. His first novel Alice Walks came out in a hardcover edition by Centipede Press in 2013, and Dark Renaissance Books published the paperback version in 2014. Aronovitz’s second collection, The Voices in Our Heads was published by Horrified Press in 2014, and The Witch of the Wood, came out through Hippocampus Press in early 2015. Aronovitz’s first young adult novel Becky’s Kiss will be appearing through Vinspire Press in the fall of 2015 and his third hard core adult horror novel titled Phantom Effect will be published by Night Shade Books in the fall of 2015. Michael Aronovitz is a college professor of English and lives with his wife and son in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s